A sentence with a lot of relevance

Powerful Words

I'd like to give you one of my favorite quotes. It comes from a man who led a whole nation almost on his own into independence.

Be the change that you wish to see in the world. - Mahatma Gandhi

This quote has a very strong versatile meaning. It gives me an incredible amount of strength when I think about it. I'm going to give you my interpretation of it.

Clouds Picture credits to Daria Tumanova

Be Change
This expresses your power as a creator. This is the greatest gift that God has given us. You can determine who you want to be at any time. Be conscious, than you can Be change!
Everything starts with your soul. It gives you the best vision of your self.

wish
Your mind projects your visions into thoughts. Your thoughts and words carry the energy of your desires to the universe. The universe reacts very precisely and in its own way to your wishes.

wish fo the world
If you wish for something, you have to live as if you already had it. The best way to express it is to share the things you wish for with others.

I hope I could give you a little joy and enlightening.
Thanks for your time!

Sort:  

Congratulations @gentlemanstale! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Notifications have been disabled. Sorry if I bothered you.
To reactivate notifications, drop me a comment with the word NOTIFY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62302.26
ETH 2994.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96