See it Feel it Live it

in #spirituality7 years ago


July 20th was my birthday, I was planning on getting some things to make my day special. I decided to unlock my bitcoin mine flow into my wallet to build some money until the 20th. When the 20th came everything I wanted was already given to me.


I realized I had more than enough to buy a lot of stuff, I started thinking "well what now?" all of my needs were fulfilled before the money came in so I had all of this extra money.


I figure I don't need it anymore so I reinvested it, Eventually I'll want something again. Most likely by the time it's time for my bitcoins to be withdrawl, I already have what I want.

See it

I had so many things I wanted for my birthday, I was just so excited about having it

Feel it

Then I started imagine how would it feel to get what I want. I was soo happy for having my desire.

Live It

I was taking walks outside and no matter what I did. I ended up having my desire and I don't even realized I was doing it. then I started looking back and retracing my footstep and I was shook at how I turned something out of nothing

Sort:  

Happy Birthday! Bright Blessings! 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75