Trust your Soul

in #spirituality7 years ago

At the beginning of my path I consumed so much.
I read about the Divine Feminine & Masculine, how to clear my chakras, how to take care of my inner child, how the Universe communicates with us, intuition, magic, tantra, yoga, you name it.
Everything I could get my hands on, I ate up.
I saw hundreds of youtube clips of my favorite spiritual teachers, all providing the exact flavor of info I needed at that point.
At the start when our legs are shaky and this whole new world has opened up, we often need the guidance of others to get us rolling. But as we walk further down the road, when we’ve got some tools in your backpacks, when we have some meat on our bones, it’s time to let go of the handrail and open the book of our OWN wisdom.

It’s the call to go inwards and learn to trust the whispers of our Souls.

Your Soul, is the ultimate teammate on your spiritual journey and is eagerly waiting for you to connect with Her.
She is You, living on a higher energetic level. A link between you and Spirit, She holds wisdom and keys uniquely designed for you to help you expand as much as you possibly can while here on Earth.
Alway kind and compassionate, She loves you so much and wants nothing else than to see you thrive.
She is speaking to you constantly, and Her opinions might clash with what the popular high vibe teacher/people are saying, but She knows what’s best for you better than anyone else.
In cultivating a deep inner listening, you strengthen your bond with Her and it gets easier to hear Her voice.

There will always be beautiful wisdom out there transmitted by honest, pure and loving leaders, and there is nothing wrong with following and absorbing that which feels in alignment, no matter where you are on your path (who doesn’t love to be inspired?), but I think it’s very important to remember that NOTHING anyone says can ever beat the guidance of your own Soul, and that it’s vital to first and foremost look within before reaching outwards for answers.

Your Soul is your custom made personal compass, navigate by Her and you will always be on the fast track of your own evolution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46