Dr. Betters - How Do I Find Comfort When I Feel So Guilty - Enjoy with Troy!steemCreated with Sketch.

Dr. Betters speaks personally about guilt and finding comfort in God. He speaks of his son who tragically died. God who allows problems, obstacles and tragedies can also raise a person through it as He has a purpose for it all. The video is 8:37. Take a listen and grow.

In this episode Dr. Betters answers the question, "My child was recently diagnosed with an autoimmune disease at the age of 5 years old that she will struggle with for the rest of her life. I’m afraid it is going to define her life and it breaks my heart that she will suffer from this her whole life. The doctors explained it may very well have been caused by me being a carrier of that gene. I had no idea and now when I look at her in pain I can’t help but feel like it is all my fault. How do let go of this guilt when I have to face it every day?

images (9).png

Thanks for listening. Feel free to comment, upVote or resteem

Sort:  

@enjoywithtroy You have received a 100% upvote from @intro.bot because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65