You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Energy & Human Parasites

in #spirituality6 years ago

This is such an awesome read. I spoke about this many times throughout my life so I'm utterly grateful to have this in form of an article

Will definitely share it with some people who I feel are able to perceive this

This is diamond sister. Brilliant read

I knew it all already though... :P

Sort:  

Thank you my brother. I could not express it before, so glad it is pouring out of me now. I cherish your supporting my mission in this world.... so very very much. You rock @enjoyinglife.

I cherish you supporting me in changing my life and giving me a hand in my moving to Thailand :)

My small help for you on Steemit is irrelevant

Brother, Your support and guidance means a world to me. I never underestimate the power of a true soul LOVE. We are so much stronger together! Here for you with everything I have got!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30