Why Healing Follows Dark Night of The Soul

In this video I explain why healing follows dark night of the soul, I also share a few personal stories from my own journey and subsequent healing experiences. I tell the complete truth about dark night of the soul and why it should be welcomed and not feared. You need to be aware that a spiritual awakening cannot be experienced without the dark night of the soul, as they go hand in hand. You simply cannot experience one without the other.

Many people tell me that they are afraid of the dark night of the soul, but this is because there are too many videos of people circulating fear-mongering stories. Fear is an illusion and the more we give it fuel the more it will limit our possibilities. You must face your fears head on and deal with them, as only then will true healing and spiritual growth occur.

🌎 Visit my website: https://www.take-action.co.uk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56