RIPPED from Kundalini Yoga

in #spirituality7 years ago (edited)

When I initially started doing Kundalini Yoga I had no idea how incredibly fast it would shape and tone my body! It has got to be one of the single most effective ways to sculpt and strengthen your abdominal core, and it's also a great way to channel your Kundalini (shakti) energy.

I also enjoy doing hot yoga which involves doing normal yoga poses, but instead you are in a heated studio. The room temperature is typically 100 degrees Fahrenheit (38 degrees Celsius) . Yoga is awesome for reducing depression, stress, anxiety, and eliminating negative thoughts, emotions and feelings.

Sort:  

yes i also startet kundalini yoga 2 years ago and it is awesome how transformative it is! keep on

Yoga has been a wonderful instrument, not just for my physical health but also my mental health and well-being.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54