OBE Do's and Don'ts (Astral Travel)

In this video I explain OBE do's and don'ts of astral travel and how to stop disarming or delaying the vibrational state when you feel it occurring. Any movement such as itching, scratching, tossing & turning, or rolling over in bed are all common causes for losing concentration and thus resetting the body's countdown clock to sleep. Dr Joe Dispenza talks about the body's countdown clock in his bestselling book You Are The Placebo.

In this video I also explain how to combat fear and why you should not over analyse the astral process, but instead just go with the flow. Fear is in the mind created by decades of social conditioning which can be managed so that it does not prohibit you from enjoying this awesome experience.

❤️See my real life on Instagram at http://instagram.com/elezebeth81

Sort:  

Hi, may I suggest you use all 5 available tags - will get you a lot more exposure! :-)

Upvoted and resteemed.

Your post has been included in my latest AAKOM Curated Resteems post.

but what other tags are relevant besides Spirituality?

Great tips! Especially the itching/rolling over bit. You're very entertaining too haha

I've been a lucid dreamer for many years and just recently got involved with the OBE stuff for a good 3 months or so; I'm still learning. Been a huge fan of WIlliam Buhlman and Luis Minero. Thanks for the post, I'm also new to Steemit.

Bless up!

Welcome to Steemit! I have never heard of Luis Minero so I will have to check it out as it sounds right up my street!!! 😬

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56