My Trip to India - Siddha Ashram, Ujjain

This video is about my trip to India where I stayed at the Siddha Ashram, which is located near to the Harsiddhi Temple on the banks of the sacred Shipra river in Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh. The Siddha Ashram was established by Swami Nardanand and helps to serve the local people and the wider community through many charitable donations, programs, and initiatives.

In this video I discuss in detail my experience and also what can be expected during your stay at the Ashram, including the good, the bad and the ugly. The best time to visit the Ashram is in February, as this is when scores of people from across the globe come to the Ashram to receive Shaktipat Initiation (kundalini awakening).

Visit: http://www.siddhaashramujjain.com/con...

Here is the postal address:
Siddha Ashram
Between Ramghat and Narsinghat
Ujjain
Madhya Pradesh
India

🌎 Visit my website: https://www.take-action.co.uk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64863.39
ETH 3196.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53