Bought My First Tarot Deck - Luminous Spirit (Prism Edition)

Because I listened to my wonderful spirit guides I've finally bought my first tarot deck The Luminous Spirit (Prism Edition) by Labyrinthos. I have had no previous experience with reading tarot cards, nor has anyone ever read tarot cards to me but nevertheless my angel and spirit guides insisted that I purchase this specific tarot deck! It has taken me 5 weeks to learn and memorize both the 22 Major Arcana's and the 56 Minor Arcana's, which is 78 tarot cards in total.

The Luminous Spirit (Prism Edition) card deck is very elegant but simple, meaning that you will have to rely on your intuition in order to interpret the cards, as opposed to just looking at the pictures for prompts or guidance. I believe this is why my spirit guides chose this tarot card deck for me, so that I could further develop and strengthen my intuition.

🌎 Visit my website: http://www.take-action.co.uk

Sort:  

Congratulations @elezebethgordon! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34