You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Human Vibration and Eating Flesh of Living Beings. Universal Law

in #spirituality6 years ago

I wanted to reply to this... I'm just struggling to find the best way to express me... It began incredibly well and by the end it turned into a weird spiritual speech...
I always enjoy giving more than receiving and I've always been a person who believes that together we are stronger and can achieve what we can't do alone. I agree with many things in this post, but I don't get if you're encouraging freedom of thought, consciousness or the law of energy exchange or ALL of them.
Well, it was a nice post, though I couldn't understand some parts of it, perhaps because I've always judged stuff by my own lenses and perhaps because I've never considered many of the vile acts you mention...

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to read, love. I dont feel it matters whether we agree with each other or not. I am not here to teach anyone anything. I am honored to be a portal of Universal energy, and to inspire some people to think differently. Much gratitude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47