You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My astral projection beginning.

in #spirituality7 years ago

Welcome brother!

You've come to profound realizations, it is wonderful to observe how one can progress further into the truth.

After all meditation is state of witnessing. Just pure being.

I would be happy to hear more from you about Astral projection, I have tried but whenever I feel my astral body is ready to leave physical body it always pulls me back, i feel there are still some energy blockades that need to be cleared.

Love brother!

Sort:  

Thanks dude! I will definitely write more on the topic but I'm pretty new here so I've just been browsing around and getting familiar with the site. How do you feel when you are leaving your body? Do you panic or anything like that?

Love dude!

My mind is calm and free of thoughts. Theres no panic. Im just observing what is happening to my body, and when this feeling/sensation of leaving comes, it instantly pulls me back. This often happens in deep meditation states.

Ive tried different techniques like imagining that Im above me and see my body.

I will try today and observe what happens to be more specific.

Do you get a little excited when it happens because you really want it to happen? Or just totally calm?

Yeah man let me know what happens :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46