Does river ask how to flow?

in #spirituality7 years ago (edited)

Then why are you giving your SELF doubts?
You are what you are.
If you take your SELF to be that, you are that.
Find out what you are by knowing what you are not.

Fear. That I am not.
Darkness. That I am not.
Ignorance. That I am not.
Doubt. That I am not.

Remember your SELF.

Love. That I am.
Light. That I am.
Truth. That I am.
Faith. That I am.

Flow is now.

torrent-87_640.jpg

Czy rzeka pyta jak się płynie?
Więc dlaczego w siebie wątpisz?
Jesteś, czym jesteś.
Jeśli bierzesz siebie za to, to jesteś tym.
Dowiedz się czym jesteś, poprzez zrozumienie czym nie jesteś.

Strach. Tym nie Jestem.
Ciemność. Tym nie Jestem.
Ignorancja. Tym nie Jestem.
Zwątpienie. Tym nie Jestem.

Pamiętaj SIEBIE.

Miłość. Tym Jestem.
Światło. Tym Jestem.
Prawda. Tym Jestem.
Wiara. Tym Jestem.

Sort:  

Kapitalne. Moje pierwsze skojarzenie to: Like a River Flows ,,, Surely to the Sea,,,

:))) Tak więc płyńmy rzeką miłości i zrozumienia. Dzięki Elvis!

Sometimes :)

Such a beautiful and important message! We are love, we are light. We only need to remember ourselves again and again until we start again to believe it. Like we used to when we were kids and couldn't stop smile and spread positive vibes :)

Child is full of love and faith but then he is bombarded with adults concepts and starts to forget. Yes, be like child, smile, play, have fun and remember. Love <3

Thank you for your beautiful words! :) <3 Lots of love! <3 Have a wonderful day :)

Mądre słowa w ładnym wierszu :)

Mądrość jest w nas :)

Potrzebowałam tego dzisiaj...

Nice read, thanks for sharing.

I am =]

I think that a good creation - deep, meaningful and understandable. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56500.57
ETH 2341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33