You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is true Value? Innovating the way we use this platform!

in #spirituality6 years ago

Hey @verbaldancing I am obviously giving you a vote because you rock, and because this has resonated with my mood for today.(from your poem)
"But it could be an inner trend
A heart connection ♥️"
That's food for thought and I am chewing it!

I am gonna follow my inner trend for the rest of my Steemian journey.Cheers mate :)

Sort:  

Thanks Ed! Great to make a connection! I am in the other hemisphere of the earth probably but I’m feeling it. Your music is amazing!

Much Love and Light

Oh thanks mate ! I look forward to read more of your posts, it's fascinating and very much my jam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61940.56
ETH 3421.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49