Exercise developing extrasensory perception

in #spirituality6 years ago

Currently, in my spare time, I read the book by Joseph McMoneagle "Wandering Mind". The book is devoted to the phenomenon of Remote Vieving.
I will quote a fragment:
"Exercise two: Before someone comes to you for a coffee or a chat, take a piece of paper and make a list of unrelated words. The list is to be short, but containing at least ten words, for example: boat, green, tarantula, apples, negative etc. Leave a piece of paper where you will be sitting in. When a friend arrives and sits down comfortably, start striking out the words as the guest speaks during the conversation, I think the number of words on the prepared list will surprise you.
Do your friends have psychic abilities and give you the words you want to save? Or do you rather have such abilities and write down what they can say? Who knows? Remember, it's about making an impression, experience that will take you from I believe to know. "

It so happened that on the day I read this passage, I had to meet friends (two people) in the city. With a great deal of skepticism, I picked up a piece of paper and a pen and made ten random words. Until the meeting, I listened to the list a few times to remember words. During our meeting, six words from the list were written from my friends' mouths. It's possible that more words were spoken, but I registered only six. It is known that all the time I was not 100% focused on catching these words.

I will end this post with the words of Joseph McMoneagle: "Break the ties of reality, reach beyond the prevailing beliefs, believe everything is possible and it will happen." This is not only a key to remote perception or other paranormal skills, it's the key to tomorrow. "

PS I'm sorry but I do not speak English. I use Google Translate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35