You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Paradox: Free Will? Surrender, First.

in #spirituality6 years ago

Wow your article is pretty convincing. Also I feel so anxious and frighten from your main picture. It portrays a very explicit yet raw with its concept of invocation of a disguised angel (you might know who). But it somehow reflects the world generally. Yeah everything in your article is great! I commend you for that bravery. Sometimes everyone neglect the reality that everything matters in spiritual, not the physical.

Sort:  

I'm glad you got something out of this, @davealemana. I do believe that we are, essentially, spiritual beings having a human experience and like to explore this mystery in my writing.

As for that main image, I used it because I found it quite beautiful (in a complicated way, obviously) as a kind of dramatization of the ongoing struggle for goodness, hope & transcendence.

The image is from a film, Endless Poetry (2016) by Chilean-French artist: Alejandro Jodorowsky—

Endless Poetry is an ode to the quest for beauty and inner truth, as a universal force capable of changing one's life forever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59