Space-Time Traveller

in #spirituality6 years ago

Settling down
The weight of me
A heaviness to rest
Sinking down into this old chair
Takes the pressure off my chest
A stillness surrounds me
Lifting me up
Into the space
between here and there
In the silence
In the sound above the noise
A wind blows through my heart
And I am carried to your feet
You look at your shoes
And I look up at you
All I See is me
And all you see is you
I Am the whisper in the breeze
I Am the leaves on the trees
I Am the buzzing of the bees
I Am the wounded on their knees
I Am a song in your heart
I Am One soul torn apart
Those that kill
And those that bleed
I Am both
The flower and the seed
And then my human catches up with me
Pulling me out of the deep See
The heaviness envelopes me
I'm back
Upright in my seat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44