Life is about connection

in #spirituality7 years ago (edited)

Pionklar.jpg

It has been a beautiful summer morning and I got up when everyone was a sleep. Just me, my dog, the morning breeze, the warm sun on my skin and the singing birds. Ahhhhhh this is when I love life with all its abundance, just under my feet if I take the time to see it, feel it and appreciate it. Now I am starting the day feeling charged, calm, happy and grateful. What if I could start every morning like this?

I was sitting and thinking of steemit, what will be my next post? what shall I share? I actually have a lot of blocks when it comes to sharing like this. But being a medium and intuitive I decided to pull a card, with the question what message can I share with this community as well as for myself?
(Deck is Sacred Rebels by Alana Fairchild)

![Tarotklar.jpg](

I just smiled big when this card came up: Conscious Connection! Yes fellow humans this is what we need I believe with each other, ourselves and the world! This was also my intention with joining Steemit, to meet behind the layers and from the heart. I love the symbols life constantly show us

The book that comes with the cards says: (…) This oracle brings guidance for you to trust in the in the sanctity of the connection in your life. If you have asked to experience a more sacred connection with people who truly get you and want to play life with you, rather than odds with or against you, then this oracle is a confirmation that this manifestation is on its way to you now.(…) Yes! 😊

This is what I dream of, let’s connect consciously and strengthen our relationships in the world we are living, lets hang out from a place of allowance, truth and love, with no judgement and let everyone be their own leader. Support each other and lift each other, witness each other with love. Heal your relationships and you will heal yourself. Heal yourself and you will heal your relationships.

Thank you.

pion2klar.jpg

Wow! my second day here at Steemit and I actually feel a little overwhelmed over this amazing forum. It really feels like the future in a way my mind can't jet comprehend but my body and being does. Thank all you that have found me and for helping me finding you. Please Follow and upvote <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51