Being centered allows everything to fall into place perfectly

in #spirituality8 years ago

In every moment I can see that I'm always physically in the center of my reality, so being self centered in my mind is perfect alignment with my physical experience of NOW. Being centered allows everything to fall into place perfectly, and I call it magic(natural), or my hologram(mechanical)

Sort:  

What is the secret to your sorcery?

Oh Craig, didn't realize that was you haha. So do meditate a lot or what do tribute it to?

no, I dont meditate, I simply know now :)

Root word of belief is LIE root word for knowledge is KNOW! (Simply KNOW!!!) arcaneinfo.

I am in if there is a secret sorcery.

You're becoming my Guru!! Thank you and keep up the posts!!!

"And there will be... only those who pursue
one goal - to be able to be. "
George Gurdjief

I like the post, but it is kind of short... I'm certain there is more to this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28