Distant star travel in an unconventional way - the possibilities that await us.

in #spirituality8 years ago

I have never been able to accept the limits of confinement.

As a child, whenever I felt imprisoned in my room, and similarly when I was "homeless" and felt forced to commit crimes, ending up in cages, I never allowed my physical boundaries to limit my imagination.
Physically I would be there, but when I closed my eyes I was somewhere else, far off in distant star systems perhaps, traveling in my mind.

Stumbling into different realities and getting myself into all kinds of trouble. (not really)

I never really saw too much, but I can only imagine what I would see if I had developed the natural human abilities of remote viewing or astral projection.

I want to explore.
I want to meet with beings of luminescence and speak to them via telepathy.
I want to feel the creation of the universe in omnipresence and come back into my body like I never left.

Recently I have been reading up on light bodies, and how there are actual records of people in china and Tibet that have transcended the human body - into pure light.
Apparently this happens when you have mastered every chakra and transcend physicality.
This is also what Jesus ( or yeshua) is known to have attained in the moment of his death.

What if we could cut the cord?

I have heard that in astral projection, and similarly in dream state, there is a cord that connects us to our bodies.
That cord is meant to protect us, It is designed so that our spirit or soul does not slip away from our body and we can always return; but what if we could potentially cut that cord? what would it mean for star travel?

The picture I have posted above is a man or being sitting in the disciplinary lotus position while he travels in his Merkaba "space ship" or as I like to call it "light ship" .
A Mer-Ka-Ba bassically means three things, Mer as in light, Ka as in spirit, and Ba as in body.
When you unite those three elements into one vortex of energy, this is called your Merkaba, and can be used to travel interstellar.

I believe that humans generally have the potential to transmute the consciousness of their being into pure light.
I believe that in doing this, we can become "beings of light"

In theory, we would be capable of travelling infinitely without the constraints of time or, say, needing oxygen or food.
As light in itself is a generator, there would be no limits to our travel.

We could fly over our earth and come into contact with the ships orbiting our galaxy, we could plunge into the Sirius star system and make contact with our feline cousins, we could even use our sun as an inter-dimensional star-gate.

Our limits would be non-confinable, and it is only a matter of time before man-kind can attain this state of consciousness.
Perhaps this state of consciousness is already available.

With abilities like this, why do we need a space program?

We can become galactic citizens.

Who knows what awaits us in our own galaxy?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57