Allow me to introduce myself...

in #spirituality7 years ago

Hey All!
My name is Jake, and i am excited to be sharing my life experiences with the world on a platform so beautifully and carefully designed in a time where its desperatly needed.
Cheers to you steem power!!!
I will be sharing exerts from my spiritual journey, valuable life lessons i have gained as an empath, teacher, athlete, etc.
I am a survivor of suicidal depression and bi polar for many years, i have been transending my darkness quite easily these days with the help of som valueble tools i have gained, thats why i absolutely LOVE helping others become their greatest potential.

I am also looking forward to sharing my 10 plus years being acrobatic as well! I have been a gymnast, freerunner, martial arts tricker, bboy, pretty much grew up on a trampoline. I have coached anything from swimming to skiing since 2008.
I will be creating "how to" videos on the basics of movement in these areas as well as posting some rad flippage haha!! ...mainly lots of cool things that interests the daredevils out there!
I live in my suv, by choice of course. ;) So as a minimalist i will be so joyfully delighted to share my teeny tiny lifestyle with all of you and give some good insights on how to live with less and be happier!
I cannot wait to hear from all of you and see what the world of steem has for me as well!
All is Love! -coach jake

Sort:  

Congratulations @coachjake! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56