You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Darkness Wants You To Understand...

in #spirituality7 years ago

And she's baaaack! What were you doing in the woods young lady? With all that transmutated sexual energy as well.😆
I must have missed your return.. But anyway I'm gonna keep the words of this post in mind, it's gonna come in useful for me definitely. Nice to see you back. =)

Sort:  

hahaha I literally was laughing out loud when I read this comment!!

And I wanted to become one with the trees and feel the powerful energy that I always feel inside of places like that. Then I come back extra amplified! Thank you my friend & I am headed over to your blog to see the updates with you in a min! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30