Hear me roar...

in #spirituality7 years ago

Hear me roar in the middle of the storm, this travel just begin, growing up, waking up, learning how to recover me back.
Sailing in seas of tears, beating them singing with the wolves... they know I am not one of them, but they allow me come back again and again, healing togheter this poor world. My wings were burn, but know fire is part of me... I could attack but I chose keep it with me, making a bit warm this hollow. Here I am and here I stand, lurking quietly between the shadows...chasing you, chasing, chasing me... just trying bring me back...

Leopard_rafapasta.jpg

Source

Sort:  

You Are An Excellent Steemian. This post has received a 3.57 % upvote from @steemthat Return the favor and SteemThat Person Back: @binkley. SteemThatBotMoreIGrow .


Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sdain from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45