Losing My Pain Body

5f9c093c-d071-4e52-84d2-62712e76ddc9.jpeg


It's been a year and I have lost over 30 lbs that I had gained due to stress, depression, and toxicity (that damn brown recluse!!!). It took two years to gain the weight and I have about 10 lbs left. It was 2 years ago this week that the weight began to rapidly accumulate as a physical pain body. No longer do I have to "try" to loose the weight, I have adjusted my lifestyle and stress levels in a way that has allowed my body to get into alignment again. The weight is falls ng off, the happier I become, the faster my body reshapes itself. I practice yoga, I hike, I get LOTS of sunshine, I juice, I make smoothies and I instant pot LOTS of soups. I have fasted, tried psychedelics and other plant medicines, done ozone therapy, chiropractic adjustments, massage, I have learned to meditate and journal and spend a lot of time listening to myself... Also, I have fallen in love! I have cut out the toxic relationships, the toxic businesses, and am now surrounded by a loving support network of new and old friends. I have found the darkness in myself and have faced it head on. All of these modalities have contributed to huge changes in my mental, emotional and physical health. I am attending a women's retreat in Mexico in October where I will get to take ayahusca one year and one week after my first life changing experience with Aya in Peru! We will be doing yoga, massage, sound bowl healing, a kambo detox, and so much more!! (There are about 5 spots left in the retreat if you are interested, PM me, I will make sure you get the info). I am in the process of finishing a workbook style book (already approaching 70 pages) and 6 part training video series to help others detox their life the same way I have (with your own personal flare, of course). I am so excited about this project and am pouring my heart and soul into it daily. Let me know if you want more info... I hope to launch the series before I leave for ITALY later this month. I love the life I have manifested for myself, truly, madly and deeply.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

a picture is worth a million words. I understand that story you say, getting yourself back into alignment with where you once were. 2 years ago about I got terribly sick and lost 30lb in a week. since then I haven't been able to get myself back into alignment from where I think I should be.

The best projects to motivate people comes from those who experienced it first and healed after. Keep on going the good path, you are doing well!

Well done! I know they say stress can add pounds and decrease qualty of life, but how the heck do you get rid of stress? Lol

What is this frout noose I see first time sir

Posted using Partiko Android

@vishera it takes time, but you can get there!

I would love to go but don't have a penny and don't see me getting any pennies, not in this life time anyway

Have a WONDERFUL time in Italy! I look forward to your series, and I am VERY glad to hear your are enjoying better health and a better life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50