You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Letting Your Dreams Lead You Along Miraculous Paths

in #spirituality6 years ago

Wow! That's something how you can remember your dreams so vividly. One thing after another just led you to where you were suppose to be. It's funny how sometimes we can second guess what we know we should do. Congrats on following your dreams!!

You believe that, if you are cut free from these chains, you will fall upon the blades and die. But it is your comfort that has chained you. You have forgotten that it is the nature of an angel to fly.

POWERFUL!!!

Sort:  

Yes, I can actually remember some dreams I had from before I even started school. Some just make such a big impact that you wake up still in the experience of them. I even dreamed about 9/11 the night before it happened. (I was living in NYC at the time.) I just didn't understand the dream until a couple hours later.

Wow that's pretty amazing. You are definitely connected to the spiritual world in a strong way! Not everybody has those abilities!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49