You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPIRITUAL FOOD 4 THOUGHT - THE CHURCH CHAPTER

in #spirituality6 years ago

The Holy Spirit is in you and is alive and full of life, the Bible as I always explain is a “Living, breathing book”.
GOD is talking to you, he is talking to me through you, and many more, but I understand the message.
I will agree with you in that the church is so much more, and I can only encourage you to continue following the spirit within you, and forget about what you don’t understand, if it’s confusing to you or you just don’t get it, then it may be something that the LORD doesn’t want to reveal at the time... as Paul also said , 1 Corinthians 3,2I have fed you with milk, and not with meat: for hitherto ye were not able to bear it, neither yet now are ye able.
I love reading the Bible and every time I read it it opens more knowledge . Seek and ye will find.
Thank you for giving me hope and thank GOD for showing me he is sending the message continuously throughout the world.
May GOD Bless you and your family....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42