Manifesting Destiny

in #spirituality8 years ago (edited)

Transcend with a harmony
of symbiotic synergy
with synchronicity.
Like peganum seed with tryptamine;
telepathy, O.B.E., and prophecy.
Spend eternity on the brink,
or miss a decade in a blink.
The body's young but the spirit's old,
and every minute is infinity
when you see divinity,
the origin of the soul,
but the ego-trip can be a whip
that even slave souls take ahold,
like the baby boomer
mass consumers
of subliminal control.
Power junkie mentality
creates a fake reality
when the souls get sold,
so expand your contraption
away from the faction
attempting mind control.
There's no wonder why
they gotta lie
about the rainbow gold.
It's common nonsense
to travel the dense
mazes to our goal.
If a shortcut appears
and it seems really clear
then step rather bold,
for no one knows
the subliminal doze
that stunts our growing souls,
but tryptamine
will keep us keen
so the story can be told.
Negative influences
only move through illusion,
and when truth shines through,
it ends the delusion
so there's no confusion.
It's been proven
that the fusion
of hope and love
will open up
the channels of love
so they flow like blood;
to the beat of a distant drum,
and when it does,
it's the dopest buzz!
Don't be so glum
when cloudy skies come.
You wanna see a sign
of the end times?
Look in the skies
and see the straight lines,
but I aint crying,
change the future's what I'm trying
to do, but few have a clue.
That's the real boo-hoo.
It can't be said
what lies ahead
if you don't have a forward view.
If all you see is history,
then you see what NOT to do,
my friends and I
will really try
to give this gift to you;
the gift of sight
to banish the blight,
return the sky to blue.
It's all science;
Magic is technology.
They cast black magic spells
but I've broken free
with divinity.
Now I can see
from where I AM
to where I can be
if I can go with the flow
of synchronicity,
and with harmony
we can all journey
through unlimited possibility.
The question now to me
is how do we
learn a philosophy
of liberty?
A special ability
for the quest to manifest
a destiny that discovers autonomy.

Shane Buell

‪#‎ManifestingDestiny ‪#‎Synchronicity ‪#‎Tryptamine ‪#‎Divinity ‪#‎Ego ‪#‎Spirit ‪#‎Soul ‪#‎HopeAndLove ‪#‎DopestBuzz ‪#‎ChangeTheFuture ‪#‎History ‪#‎Autonomy


My name is Shane, and you can find me @ my Facebook page, as well as a number of libertarian and voluntaryist oriented Facebook pages that I help admin for, such as Anarcho-Consciousness, Psychologic-Anarchist, Living In Modern Times, Anarchy is for Lovers, Counter-Establishment Economics, Self-Ownership, Non Aggression Principle, Strictly Liberty, The Pull Out Method, The Iconoclast, and my newest page Autonomous.

My goal is to help unify the separate activist spheres of philosophy, psychology, and spirituality into a cohesive and multidisciplinary movement which aims to free the body, mind, and spirit of autonomous individuals everywhere.

Sort:  

Well done, Shane! Welcome to Steemit. I shot you an up-vote.

Make sure to check out my blog as well!

Well done, friend! Upvoted :)

Thanks! That was fast.

Nicely said!
Looking forward to more posts.

Wow what a flow! Beautiful and fierce. It's awesome that we share similar viewpoints on liberty and spirituality.

To me, they correlate intrinsically since the path towards freedom is not only external, but internal as well. In fact, that is where any kind of liberation can begin! :P

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 9.1 and reading ease of 77%. This puts the writing level on par with Michael Crichton and Mitt Romney.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55049.50
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30