You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ecoTrain Question of the week - What was one of the most profound spiritual moments of your life?

in #spirituality7 years ago

Ha @szuri, always nice to hear you. It's funny how Steemit seems to draw out this kind of personal stories while you are addressing this massive public. It's what i like to read myself so it's a 'give what you want' thing i guess. It's also what i like when reading your posts, i am not speaking about the color challenges which i don't even look at anymore after having seen a thousand or more, hope you don't mind :-) Super hug.

Sort:  

Haha! I don't mind at all :) Some of my commentators told me I am too grim and I tried to fix this. I was experimenting and failed miserably 😁

Lake Titicaca.....Nicaragua! Aqua! For my bunghole....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51