Footage from my Guided Meditation last night after @howtobelight's Restorative Buti Yoga Flow Class


Last night was amazing! After a beautiful candlelit restorative yoga practice by my love @howtobelight, I gave a 20 minute guided meditation while playing my guda drum and listening to a beautiful backdrop of the rain and birds that I recorded the other day.

This video captures the second half of the meditation, which focused on the 7 chakras we have and the way our energies are expressed through each one. It was a beautiful experience and a new chapter in my life :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Looks like a very meditative practice, thanks for sharing. I’m also writing on meditations, feel free to check out my blog and followed list for some resources and writers on meditation you might find interesting. Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89