You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Have Been The Star of the Show This Whole Time!

in #spirituality7 years ago

Hi Dawn,
I just want to say that this is excellent, and I really relate to it. Like you, I broke the cycle the women in my family were carrying out. They are all lightworkers, but they turned their lights off because it was too much. The people around them, mostly the men they chose, dimmed it. They became bitter and forlorn. I kept my light on. Like you, I chose a difficult path. I specifically remember when I was 18 being ready to go out and really experience things. I had led a pretty boring childhood. I've done so much healing, and now it's time for me to help others. And that's what I'm doing here.

When you say you do magnetic energy healing, do you do the kind of magnetic healing like DD Palmer, the originator of Chiropractic did? He was a magnetic healer, and that's what led him to develop Chiropractic.

Really resonate with what you've said here, and I resteemed. I would love to see you develop yourself as a writer here on this platform. Welcome to Steemit! 🧡

P.S. How do I find you on facebook?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62561.21
ETH 2449.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64