You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Affirmations of the Healer/Heal-ee

in #spirituality8 years ago

Ding!

  1. I shall never engage anyone in debates or arguments unless I feel that they are on my level or higher. If they are, in my opinion, more evolved than I am, I shall allow them to speak even if they are against my own teachings. Finally, I shall not give importance to anyone out to test me.
Sort:  

Is this still true when we are attempting to teach someone a new lesson? At my most ignorant points I am sometimes stubborn and need someone to go back and forth with me in order for the lesson to sink in.

It depends on the person, and honestly your own guidance/intuition.

You and I have talked about this before - I consider you "worthy" of debate since you're not out to fight, even if sometimes stubborn lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35