You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steps of Healing #3: Fireside with You

in #spirituality6 years ago

Such very well blended sentimental wisdom, firing up the mind and heart simultaneously!
One of my favorite quotes from this piece comes from the beginning: "Sink back. Breathe. Let the Unknown spill into the distance between your eyes and their lids." Beautifully put! I also love how you describe the embers heat!
But it is hard to single out selective pieces when the entire read was amazing!

Sort:  

Thanks so much! I so appreciate your words of encouragement. I love sharing this kind of piece, but it also can leave me feeling utterly exposed. It is a blessing to be received well. :D

Exposed but free!

Blessings to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51