"Transition"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #spirituality7 years ago (edited)

IMG_9754.JPG
Photography has the distinct ability to reflect a particular sentiment or phase in your life which may better express your emotion on specific issue.

In life, we all have those certain moments or periods where we are at a time of "Transition", hence the title of this photo blog.

Transitioning from where you are in life to where you want to be, may often require courage, faith and an awareness of your surroundings in order to take the appropriate actions to move forward.

I would submit that even though the car that had been beside me was stuck in slow moving traffic and couldn't completely change that fact, he still was able to safely switch lanes to better propel himself further in the direction that he desired to go.

Lastly, I believe that this metaphor is an example of how we all may at some point of transition within our lives and regardless of what type that maybe; spiritual, personal, financial or otherwise, it is my desire that we would all have the necessary courage to move forward to a destiny filled with purpose and fulfillment.

Thank you very much for your continue support of my content and please know that every upvote, comment and esteem is greatly appreciated! You are welcome to follow me @breakingtonight

Have a wonderful day!

Sort:  

Dude loved your post, by the way, thanks for following me, for now on, you bet i'll be voting on every single post you'll make ! Thank you for your support !

Wow! Thank you for the nice comment and show of your support! What an honor! Thank you again and have a good day!
@lukestarwarspt

I like your picture because it's very unique! I can also connect with what you wrote because it makes a lot of sense. Thank you! Upvoted & resteemed!

So kind of you to say, @suziescorner

Thanks a whole bunch for the upvote and for the resteem, too! Have a wonderful day! 😊

You're welcome!!

Who knew that traffic could make such a lovely photograph! Beautiful. Upvoted and following :-)

Well thank you, @rbfromsa
I do appreciate your follow and upvote! Upvoted & Followed you, too! :)

Thanks for sharing
I enjoyed your post
Wish you a nice day
Steem on

I so appreciate that, my good friend! Hope you have a terrific day! Yes, may we continue to Steem on! 😎

@lordoftruth

Neat new post bud and I hope you also have an awesome day.

Thank you very much, @warrenvee
Just followed you

aww big thanks buddy :)

You're welcome, my friend! 😊

Nice Post! Great Photo Thank You For Sharing.

You are right photos can reflect any thing

So true! Thanks again for your comment, @dojoexle

Have a great day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60768.35
ETH 2411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60