Ghost in Picture?

in #spirituality6 years ago

I have a cousin that customizes items, so I had her make my husband a wine cup that said "Wine is my favorite serving of fruit" a few years ago. I took this picture of my husband after he poured a glass of wine in it to show her that he was happy with his cup. Later when I examined the photo, I noticed what appeared to be a face reflecting in the glass on the black cabinet in the background. Here is the photo:
patrick 1.jpg

I tried to point out what I was talking about. Here are some of my attempts to point it out and make it more noticeable:
patrick 1_LI.jpg

patrick 1_LI1.jpg

Have you ever taken a photo, and seen something that was questionable in your photo?

Sort:  

Haha this is such a fun post! I can't really see the face to well but I know exactly what you're talking about. There's this really funny picture my dad took way back in the day when I used to be big into running half marathons. He thought he was just taking a picture of me running but it wasn't until later that we discovered me and 2 other people were in a perfect line making the exact same hilarious face with our mouths open in a big O shape. Not quite the same as maybe finding something creepy in the background but still funny none the less to find something you didn't expect.

Photos can be hilarious at times. I saw a post on Facebook the other day that showed people who accidentally wore the same colors or looked like dopplegangers in stores, etc. It was pretty funny. I wish it would have allowed the photo to be blown up bigger, so you could see it. It was an odd shadow on the glass.

I just had this happen to me as well in my Beautiful Sunday post. You can see a face inside of a hole in one of the trees.

024.JPG

Wow, I didn't even notice it on your post when I looked at it, but you are right. It looks like a child. My husband and I went on a ghost tour in Asheville, NC which was lead by a tour guide. He just took us around and told ghost stories. When we got back and looked at the photos we took while on the tour, we saw all kinds of stuff. My husband had a photo of my standing in front of a church, and it looked like a face looking out the window.

Thank you for your sharing, I love it @bosssarah (>‿♥)

You're welcome

What is it? Looks like a dead fish...

Lol... I saw what looked like a face that is tilted to the left.

This post has received a 13.59% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @bosssarah. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47