Q&A - Question From @clixmoney

in #spirituality6 years ago (edited)


Yo yo my Steemies, wattup?

Yesterday, I got home from work, checked discord, and had a DM from @clixmoney, linking a video that he made, with a question for me.

This all started 3 days ago, when @kawaiicrush asked me a question, that I made a vlog reply to, then @camuel, made a dtubesnap, asking me a question about that reply. I have labeled my responses as Q&A, and this really seems to have taken off, as a few people have now made videos, asking me questions.

This vlog, is my reply to @clixmoney's video.

clixy.png

Think, Believe, Achieve.

Peace.

TA Banner Slim Bobaphet.png

Music track - Toybox, from Adobe Premiere Clip.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for the response video. Got to me is the power that created the world and still empowering it. It's something or someone that/who is knowing what it/he doing. But I don't beleive in big bang, I don't think that the univers was created by an accident of atoms. I think maybe there are other creatures who created the univers and everything. Maybe they are much bigger and we can't even imagine how big they are. But eventhough, where they come from, what was before those who created the world ? Sound ? Collective consciousness ? as you said in the video. It's really hard to answer the question and maybe we don't have that power to know about the answer.

But I'm happy to let you share your knowledge and inspiring you to inspire us with your wisdom. ☺

Thanks for bringing us these deep informations and that good overview about "god(s)" man. Very clear explained and also good that you mentioned the main issue of this question in the beginning:

The answer to "What is god" defines the ancestry of the word "god".

Nice series man !

Thanks man, glad you're enjoying it.
Peace.

I'm going to do a parody of you one day

Posted using Partiko Android

You totally should 😜
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Got to love your Dtube intro!

very unique!!

Still watching your vlog... very spiritual....

Thanks @nathanmars 🤩
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Fantastic explanation Bob. I never clicked that about sacred geometry before.

Thanks Sam.
Peace.

I think yours and my understanding isn't too far off.

Sweet. Why don't you make a video too then, and share and expand on it, with your flavour :)
Peace.

I did and I thought I tagged you in it correctly.

Posted using Partiko Android

nice saying
nice info :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74