Q&A - Question From @camuel

in #spirituality6 years ago


Yo yo my Steemies, wattup?

Yesterday, I answered a question that @kawaiicrush asked me, as a comment, on one of my vlogs;

Good Luck, Bad Luck - What Exactly Does That Mean?

Then, @camuel made a @dtube snap;

Question for Bobaphet on the DTube Set

asking an additional question, about my answer.

Thanks @camuel.

This vlog, is my answer to that.

Think, Believe, Achieve.

Peace.

TA Banner Slim Bobaphet.png

Music track - Colony, from Adobe Premiere Clip.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Love it Bob. Keep em coming.


Btw, I have a question : Where does @bobaphet find the energy to continual do these wonderful dtube videos ? Is it god given or something you worked on over the years ??


Inquiring minds want to know 😎

Hey @robertandrew, sorry, I missed this comment on the day, it just so happens though, that I answered your question anyway, a couple of days ago :)
The More You Do, The More There Is To Do
Peace.

Wonderfully explained. I will send you a question in form of video to continue this topic..

Edit: here's my question

By the way, I solved the wind problem by putting thick sock on the side of the phone where the microphone is. The thicker (and the smellier) the better.

Try it out!

Cheers

@greencross

Posted using Partiko Android

Response recorded, and I'll upload tonight :)
Paz.

I've never heard of these fields you are talking about until I saw you so I'm curious where you studied this.

Hi @cowboysblog, thanks for stopping by :)
Physics is the subject composite for toroid fields, google would be a good place to start though, if you would like some additional information. Depending on how deep down the rabbit hole you want to go, you may also want to check out some Michael Tellinger and Nassim Haramein :)
Peace.

I'll check it out!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Bobaphet from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49