THE FALSE CHURCH

JOHN
14 Let not your heart be troubled: ye believe in God, believe also in me.
2 In my Father's house are many mansions: if it were not so, I would have told you. I go to prepare a place for you.
3 And if I go and prepare a place for you, I will come again, and receive you unto myself; that where I am, there ye may be also.
4 And whither I go ye know, and the way ye know.
5 Thomas saith unto him, Lord, we know not whither thou goest; and how can we know the way?
6 Yahshuah saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.
7 If ye had known me, ye should have known my Father also: and from henceforth ye know him, and have seen him.
8 Philip saith unto him, Lord, show us the Father, and it sufficeth us.
9 Jesus saith unto him, “have I been so long time with you, and yet hast thou not known me, Philip? He that hath seen me hath seen the Father; and how savest thou then, Show us the Father?
10 Believest thou not that I am in the Father, and the Father in me? The words that I speak unto you I speak not of myself: but the Father that dwelleth in me, he doeth the works.
11 Believe me that I am in the Father, and the Father in me: or else believe me for the very works' sake.
12 Verily, verily, I say unto you, He that believeth on me, the works that I do shall he do also; and greater works than these shall he do; because I go unto my Father.
13 And whatsoever ye shall ask in my name, that will I do, that the Father may be glorified in the Son.
14 If ye shall ask any thing in my name, I will do it.
15 If ye love me, keep my commandments.
16 And I will pray the Father, and he shall give you another Comforter, that he may abide with you for ever;
17 Even the Spirit of truth; whom the world cannot receive, because it seeth him not, neither knoweth him: but ye know him; for he dwelleth with you, and shall be in you.
18 I will not leave you comfortless: I will come to you.
19 Yet a little while, and the world seeth me no more; but ye see me: because I live, ye shall live also.
20 At that day ye shall know that I am in my Father, and ye in me, and I in you.
21 He that hath my commandments, and keepeth them, he it is that loveth me: and he that loveth me shall be loved of my Father, and I will love him, and will manifest myself to him.
22 Judas saith unto him, not Iscariot, Lord, how is it that thou wilt manifest thyself unto us, and not unto the world?
23 Yahshuah answered and said unto him, if a man love me, he will keep my words: and my Father will love him, and we will come unto him, and make our abode with him.
24 He that loveth me not keepeth not my sayings: and the word which ye hear is not mine, but the Father's which sent me.
25 These things have I spoken unto you, being yet present with you.
26 But the Comforter, which is the Holy Ghost, whom the Father will send in my name, he shall teach you all things, and bring all things to your remembrance, whatsoever I have said unto you.
27 Peace I leave with you, my peace I give unto you: not as the world giveth, give I unto you. Let not your heart be troubled, neither let it be afraid.
28 Ye have heard how I said unto you, I go away, and come again unto you. If ye loved me, ye would rejoice, because I said, I go unto the Father: for my Father is greater than I.
29 And now I have told you before it come to pass, that, when it is come to pass, ye might believe.
30 Hereafter I will not talk much with you: for the prince of this world cometh, and hath nothing in me.
31 But that the world may know that I love the Father; and as the Father gave me commandment, even so I do. Arise, let us go hence.

If you love me, you will keep my commandments
Sounds simple enough
Can you love somebody you don't know?
If I'm a huge fan of a celebrity, say Brad Pitt
I read everything ever written about him, I've seen all his films countless times, and I have pictures all over my wall.
But I've never had a conversation with him
I don't know HIM, I only know his public persona
I've built an image based on the information that's been filtered through the media
I can't love HIM, only his image
That's why these people are often referred to as idols
The world is an evil place
Truth is not easy to find
The world won't show you the real Yashuah only the idol Jesus
Millions of people subscribe to this belief
They read the bible, go to church, pray and think they know Jesus
They only know “about" him
It's the difference between a soap opera family and a real family
They make cups of tea, have conversations with family and friends, they have problems and arguments, good times and bad...,
But none of it is real!
It's all acting, at the end of the day they go home to real lives, real families etc
Christians walk around saying “praise the lord", hallelujah" they quote bible verses at each other and outwardly try hard to behave as the bible teaches
But it's all acting! It's not real!
As convincing as it appears
The majority of them don't know, they have nothing to compare it to
They've been brainwashed into believing it's real
When they have doubts, bible verses are quoted to them and they're told they must have faith
The person saying this doesn't know the meaning of the word
I asked him what it meant once and he told me
It's not what most people think it is
I'm not judging any person (heaven forbid),
I'm being discerning of a movement
I wasn't shown this for no reason
I know the nature of the spirit
This spirit lived in me
It doesn't scream and shriek or writhe on the floor, it never babbled a string of incomprehensible words or tried to knock people over
It wasn't proud or arrogant, boastful and self-serving
It was the spirit of love and true compassion, forgiveness and truth
This spirit hungers and thirsts for righteousness

Never seeking to glorify itself
Without this spirit, it is impossible to love him and keep his commandments
They may as well be written in stone
Without the spirit of truth alive in us, we are powerless to keep the law, just as the Israelites messed up over and over and over again.
They couldn't do it!!!

17 Even the Spirit of truth; whom the world cannot receive, because it seeth him not, neither knoweth him: but ye know him; for he dwelleth with you, and shall be in you.

This spirit is the most powerful force in the world!!!!!

I see dead churches where all they do is talk having no real understanding because they don't have the spirit of truth to teach them , but lean on their own understanding
This is warned about in the bible
We CANNOT understand the things of Yahweh with our human minds!

I see “spirit filled" churches full of blasphemy
Making a mockery of the spirit of Yahweh!
Should you befriend a person involved in satanic mockery of the one you claim to love above all others? (even if they believe it to be true)
Should you call them a brother or sister in Christ?
Should you go along with this perversion for fear of offending them?
Share and like their ridiculous meaningless memes?
How many “likes" does Jesus need before he'll cure the sick baby?
“Share this picture of Jesus, he's watching to see if you will"
Seriously I've seen this sort of thing!
I want to scream at people!!!
Why can't they see?
These churches are FULL of demons!!
Is not Lucifer better versed in scripture than any of us?
Does he not know the bible back to front?
Is he not a master manipulator?
Would he not think to manipulate the truth in such a way as to deceive millions?
That he wouldn't create a movement so close to the truth that it would be impossible to discern
Without the real spirit of truth?
Or would he leave the true church alone?
Hahaha
Oh yes because God's protecting it
Rubbish!!!

This is Satan’s kingdom
WE ARE IN THE DEVILS PLAYGROUND!
Nothing is as it seems
He's calling the shots
The ONLY thing he's afraid of is TRUE spirit filled believers
He will do ANYTHING to prevent that from happening
Do you think it's easy?
Just go forward at church, recite the sinners prayer and hey presto, you're a super Christian
It's so laughable

Zech 13:9
And I will bring the third part through the fire, and will refine them as silver is refined, and will try them as gold is tried: they shall call on my name, and I will hear them: I will say, It is my people: and they shall say, The LORD is my Elohim

What is the refiner's fire?
To bring to a fine or a pure state; free from impurities: to refine metal, sugar, or petroleum.. To purify from what is coarse, vulgar, or debasing; make elegant or cultured.

It's rather painful
One does not simply go through the fire easily
And one doesn't emerge unchanged
And I heard another voice from heaven, saying, Come out of her, my people, that ye be not partakers of her sins, and that ye receive not of her plagues.
Rev 18:4
Having a form of godliness, but denying the power thereof: from such turn away.
Tim 3:5
And ye shall be hated of all men for my name's sake: but he that endureth to the end shall be saved.
Matt 10:22
The established church THE biggest satanic deception on the face of the earth!
Deceiving millions! Billions!
It's not to say that there aren't many sincere individuals sitting in churches around the world, but their eyes will be opened and they will be led away from this demonic deception

Matt 24:24
For there shall arise false Christs, and false prophets, and shall shew great signs and wonders; insomuch that, if it were possible, they shall deceive the very elect.
The very elect??? The chosen ones?
This sounds like a REALLY clever deception
So
Have you ever been fooled?
I've been fooled many times
I don't trust myself not to be fooled
So if this is one of the cleverest deceptions the world has ever seen, then if you've ever been fooled before, I can't see how you'd think you'd be immune to it
Who are these false prophets?
What is this great deception?
You only have to look at the world and see who the people calling themselves Christian are following and there's your answer
It's blatantly obvious!!!
The truth is hidden!
It's not out there in the world!
When I see the dead being raised
The sick being healed

The rich selling everything and distributing it to the poor
I will believe
(" Speaking in tongues" and writhing in the floor like a maniac isn't evidence of anything but demon possession)
No
Even then I won't believe
For miracles will pass away

Even Devils can imitate the Holy Spirit in this respect
But love will never die
When I see true unconditional love being practised, then I'll believe
The chosen ones are scattered all over the world
They're practicing different religions, atheists, and people from all walks of life
He knows his children and none will be lost
He will open their eyes and gather them together
This is the true church
The church I was shown in a powerful vision
These are my true brothers and sisters
The Christians will be astounded and ashamed at their spiritual pride
They've tried to turn Yahshuah into a commodity
Turning him into an idol, making a mockery of the spirit of Yahweh, trying to pull him out of heaven and make him perform magic tricks and provide them with the evil things of this world
They twist the sacred word into catch phrases and meaningless twaddle
“Spirit filled", " born again", "praise the lord" etc. etc. etc.!!!
How dare they!
Yahweh will not be mocked!!!
These people are in danger of the fires of hell!
They believe they are the keepers of the truth and they must sell it to everyone else.
It's the “us and them" thing again
“Join our club and get a free ticket to heaven"
Fools!!!
I draw a lot from my experiences in “spirit filled" churches although I attended “dead" churches as a child

Rev 3:16

So then because thou art lukewarm, and neither cold nor hot, I will spew thee out of my mouth.
Not much to say really, they're dead
Blessed are the meek
Blessed are the pure at heart
Do you honestly think these hypercritical, condescending, proud, boastful, judgemental, argumentative, self-serving nitwits are the chosen ones???
They're all flying off to heaven before the tribulation begins?

Admit you're a disgusting, vile wretched sinner
And that you can do NOTHING to improve that state of being
Put aside all illusions that you are " good" in any way
Be willing to put ALL that you are to death
Fall at his feet
Ask him for forgiveness
And ask to be filled with the spirit that brings life
And if you're not truly sorry
Ask him for that
We're not even capable of true repentance without the power of the spirit to convict us
This world has NOTHING to offer!
Only shiny red apples full of maggots
It's ALL an illusion
Don't look back have NO REGRETS?
Lest you be turned into a pillar of salt
All glory and honour and praise be to Yahshuah
The prince of peace
Saviour of the whole world
The alpha and omega
Blessed be his name forever and ever
Amen

Sort:  

So you've spiritually discerned the True Church? When exactly did it all go off the rails? I want a date please. You've studied the early greek scriptures? at least the latin? Why are you using english? It's an awfully new language.

Give not that which is holy unto the dogs, neither cast ye your pearls before swine, lest they trample them under their feet, and turn again and attack you.

Just keep walking darling, nothing to see here.

I wish I had your discipline.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55