You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to practice Law of Attraction: one LAW to rule them all!

in #spirituality7 years ago

Visualisation is a powerful tool.

For a long time I felt undeserving and focused on the lack of love in my life. One day instead I focused on what I wanted and how I would feel if I had it, focusing on the happiness of having it.

And I found it, literally a month later. Some things come in more time or less, but it can be found because it has always been there, within, we only need to unleash our inner power and we will find what we seek.

Sort:  

It certainly is a powerful tool. And your words sound very wise to me.

Am happy you are able to see your own power. I often lose sight of my own and need to remind myself of stories like yours.

Thank you :)

I tend to lose sight sometimes too. There are reminders all around me, if I am not reminded verbally by someone close to me, I see the reminders. That's why sharing our stories is so helpful, because if nothing else, we create reminders for others about their own inner power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74