You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am the Word: A Study in Manifesting the Divine - Part 1

in #spirituality6 years ago

Thanks @jakeybrown for the genuine and insightful reply! Helpful advice and especially helpful to hear that it's been an ongoing journey for you as well. I suppose at the end of the day all of our journeys through this will look very different but helpful nonetheless to hear about your own experience in the event I start to get discouraged. I'll look to start getting in on I am the Word soon (got a few long flights coming up) so will report back!

(Also I've been on and off Steemit as well but hoping to get back into a more regular habit)

Sort:  

I've found flying to be a great time to meditate on the writings actually, kind of funny. Let me know if you get into it at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65