You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Lucid Dreaming Journey Day 76 - Run For My Life

in #spirituality6 years ago

Hmmm, interesting post. I didn't know anything about lucid dreaming, but I had heard of it. The explanation at the end really helped. Are you in full control of the dream? And does it obey the laws of normal physics?

Sort:  

I don't lucid dream very often because I'm still learning how to do it. But when I do lucid dream, I still don't have the best control, it also takes time to learn how to be in control. But yeah, I had a few dreams where I had a lot of control and I was able to do some crazy shit. The laws don't exist in the dream world. You are literally the god who can do whatever you want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43