You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beyond The Veil - Bringing Together A Community

in #spirituality6 years ago

This looks like something I may follow for awhile. Maybe Art Bell will stop by in spirit, He will be missed, such a good interviewer, and entertainer, had the ability to let people decide, and I only recall one guest being shamed by Art. It will be nice to have a place to read about some of the things he loved to share with people.

Sort:  

I hope you find something that will interest you ☺ I havent heard of him before but I can try to look him up.

Art Bell was the original Coast 2 Coast radio person. He had a 4 hour long show for late night people. he was the number 1 radio host in his time slot, he had a world wide reach in the 90/2000's. He was great, I don't think there is a fan of his out there that does not remember "Mel's Hole", so many other great shows also. He introduced the world to "Remote Viewing", and a lot of other things.

Oh that is so cool! I love remote viewing too. He is someone that I really need to look into.

From 1997 "part 1 Mel's Hole"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53