You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPIRITUAL FOOD 4 THOUGHT - DOES A DAY BEING AS 1000 YEARS RELATE TO CREATION WEEK?

in #spirituality5 years ago

It's not always as simple as 1 day = 1,000 years. The earth is billions of years old. If you took the entire history of the earth and made it fit into one year, mankind's history would take up less than the final second in that year.

Sort:  

the Earth is billions of years old.

That has got to be one of the most unbiblical things I have ever heard someone who supposedly professes christianity say.

Actually, if you read the Bible and take all the things that God says into consideration, then there was only a brief moment in the world's history (five days) before man was created. I take it you didn't read my response to your previous comment?

I think I'm beginning to understand why you are a barncat and not a housecat.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63