You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HEADS UP #1: RELEASING THE WARRIOR WITHIN YOU!

in #spirituality6 years ago

@winoxez I'm digging your F.O.C.U.S. acronym! It definitely vibes as it encompasses many of the attributes I tend to on a daily basis.

God truly does bring us illogical direction. After years of receiving and acting upon these unusual suggestions, I've begun to trust them as they've always worked out for the better. It can certainly be hard to explain your logic to the world, but explaining yourself to the world is never a requirement from God.

Awesome post here! Thank you for sharing friend :)

PS: I'd love to hear your thoughts about my recent post: The 7 Liberating Life Truths I Learned While Skateboarding

Sort:  

@axios, thank you very much for your thoughts.
F.O.C.U.S is here.

"F.O.C.U.S! Both Joshua and the people had FAITH in God’s promise, OBEDIENCE to God’s command, COURAGE through God’s power, UNWAVERING COMMITMENT to God’s servant, and strived to live a SANCTIFIED LIFE by God’s standard!"

I'll check on your post. God bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21