You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thе Hеаlіng Effесtѕ оf Mеdіtаtіоn- Proven science

in #spirituality7 years ago

Imagine what would happen if instead of prescribing pills to each patient, we said "meditate for 20 minutes every day for the next week." I'm very curious what would happen and would be willing to be that there would be some profound results. I've found meditation to be incredibly useful, especially for emotional processing and healing.

Thanks for sharing @masterwins! I appreciate this thorough breakdown of meditation.

PS: I'd love to hear your thoughts about my recent post: The 7 Liberating Life Truths I Learned While Skateboarding

Sort:  

Hi, Good to see your comment, And Thank you
if we combine pills with meditation it works much better, healing becomes fast and easy, meditation is being more with yourself reuniting your Mind Body And Soul, the more you practice being with yourself detached from the worldly things the more you become sensitive and responsive to your mind body and soul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62802.36
ETH 2462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62