Reality Is An Illusion But Who's The Magician?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #spirituality7 years ago

Many people ask the question 'Is reality an illusion?' or 'Do we live in a simulation?' without ever thinking about who created the illusion or simulation. 

Every illusion has a magician behind it and every simulation has programmer behind it. 

Who is the Magician? What is going on behind the scenes? 

Sort:  

It's a pretty heavy philosophical question -- almost a 21st century Buddhist koan.
The Quantum Gravity Research work on the nature of reality is really interesting stuff --

I'm with you as far as this earth being some kind of entertainment center for consciousness....This post: http://andrewmarkmusic.com/?p=1363
goes into aspects of this but check out the last paragraph and the link to, Show Trials, and the dream I had the night I posted it...
@hedronstrand: good documentary but it is all speculative metaphysics.....

Thanks a lot for the reminder! Question, do the numbers 33 and 44 that you mentioned towards the end of the video have any special significance, if so, can you make a video about it?

Astrosolsin< I just joined Steemit...and I found your post. I agree with you analogy...We live in a world between Illusion and Reality.

Guess what? I am a professional magician, so I know what it takes to create the illusion....it is part of my job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84