Sort:  

@artakan. You remember a post you made two years ago regarding creating a clone of steemit, and you named it steemlt? THat post was lit!!

You're success is ridiculous. I hope it continues. Good vibes...
upvoted!!!

This was a demonstration of the entheogen DMT 5-MEO. Brings you out to the Universe and then you land safely like Elon Musk's booster rockets.432.jpg

NICE post
Please vote me to

OMG - I don't know if he was tapping into something, of if something was tapping into him!

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @exposejourney and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @exposejourney here.

Friend, please vote my postI'm new to this social network, I hope they help me grow and so I can earn some money, I'm from Venezuela and I would love for you to help me

Great post my friend! @artakan

Good demonstration i like it, Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63707.00
ETH 2746.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64