Silence is freedom.

in #spirituality5 years ago

16730533_1852157338354837_9138876633251819139_n.jpg

Seek Silence, my love.

Getting a good portion of silence is one of the wisest decisions anyone can make these days.

Want to heal? Get some silence.
Want to feel good OR to get INSPIRED? Get silent.

Want to meet your SPIRIT, to get to know yourself better & receive your inner guidance? Get silent.

Do not know what to do next?
Want to FREE yourself from the conditioning/collective programming? Get silent.

out of mentalslavery.jpg

Give yourself a gift today.
Turn the noises of the world OFF and let the Universe show You how whole, majestic and beautiful You are.

It is in those silent moments we become intimate with the Mystery, with Universe, with our True Self and connect to what is called God.

Get silent and you just might get everything.

Anna Suvorova
Aligner.
Well-Being Guide

Sort:  

Anna my dear! We, spiritual rednecks, call that the STFU ethos:P
Are there any hippies left in Thailand or have they all gone, 'full metal ancap?"

Hi Andrew. Your comment made me smile :-) Thank you. I seem to meet hippy warriors of love everywhere I go... yes, North Thailand is the place where we are. so much love your way!!!

Oh, that's so good to hear although you'll never mistake me for one as am a grouchy ole curmudgeon:P
You might like my chai though:

Dear Andrew. Thank you for sharing your vibes and your amazing tea. I can almost smell it and taste it wile watching your video. I am delighted to connect with luminous beings like You. I also have a tea recipe that I believe contributed to my self-healing. I call it Yogi Chai.
20150721_162321~2~2.jpg
GINGER. CARDAMOM. CLOVES. BLACK PEEPER. CEYLON CINNAMON stick.
Our teas rock!!!

I'm about as shiny as these little guys:

We make great tea though!

Oh, yes, it's quite good and lighter tasting than my chai-- which is better! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54552.37
ETH 2295.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30