You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sage Smudging and other Home Cleansing Rituals~

in #spirituality7 years ago

Fabulous article, @marniegaertner! Reminds me that I haven't cleansed with sage for a while! ;)

I also love to put amethyst crystal clusters around my home for keeping the frequency vibration high and pure. The larger the cluster the better although collections of small clusters work great for small areas like bathrooms. ;)

Angel Blessings and xox...

Sort:  

Oh I love the idea of the crystals. This keeps coming up for me, I must look into crystals. 😊

Yes, crystals are fun. But we can also embody our own crystalline nature. And that's even MORE fun.

Enjoy both the inner and outer crystal exploration, @marniegaertner. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62601.60
ETH 2452.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64