utube commentary on gnosticism.

in #spirituality4 years ago (edited)

Another channel was asking me questions and I decided to answer in this format.

I'll also link a Bitchute video below that explores the prison theory of earth rather than the school theory which I find incoherent.

It's the usurious moneylenders pontificating the school theory via Kabbalah and Freemasonry and that should tell any serious student of metaphysics that the idea is bullshit.

I'll have more to say on that issue in two upcoming videos on Materialism and the proper use of reason and logic as they relate to spiritual theorizing.

<iframe width="640" height="360" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" style="border: none;" src="https://www.bitchute.com/embed/cMoAUFqOWOYB/"></iframe>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54