You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What "the message" was (for me)

Very interesting ideas Alex and in some ways line up with my views that consciousness is somehow downloadable and this is what's going on with the reincarnation template controlled by the inorganic archons (the Greys) that control it (along with others). The traditional notion of the soul is something I'm very skeptical of and these ideas may be closer to the truth of reality. @perceptualflaws also writes about the coincidence of what kind of technology has developed in 100 years (an extraordinarily small time frame) and that this tech somehow mirrors other dimensions (perhaps what is known as the Akashic)...

Sort:  

It didn't say anything about consciousness being downloadable or reincarnation. I am unsure how you feel the ideas presented their line up with your own. I don't think they go together in the least, though I can understand why reconciling the two might appeal to you.

The ratio of how much Gnosticism assumes versus how much supporting evidence it has is much too lopsided for my tastes. It just seems like a fanciful story invented to explain some of the problems with Christianity, such as the imperfection of the world and Yahweh's history of evil acts, without tossing it out entirely.

No, you didn't and I did make it clear I was projecting into your ideas. But it gets weirder!lol The reason I bring it up is because of the recurring dreams I have of incredible mechanical spiders and they seem very much real. My research seems to point to the possibility that they have something to do with Orion...But they are mechanical or robotic or A.I.
If I'm correct and Gnosticism is one of the earliest spiritual narratives on the earth then it may be an error to dismiss it. But I am in no way hostile to materialism and consider it possible...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56